Contact Us



The District Office is open from 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.



Rhonda Sperrey, Superintendent of Schools                rsperrey@rsu64schools.org

Lisa Bostrom, Executive Administrative Assistant        lbostrom@rsu64schools.org

Carol Grant, Financial Assistant                                   carolgrant@rsu64schools.org

Jessica Thompson, Secretary                                       jthompson@rsu64schools.org

Riley Donovan, Director of Student Services                rdonovan@rsu64schools.org

Kathi Hanson, Special Education Secretary                   khanson@rsu64schools.org

Jennifer Nickerson, Curriculum Coordinator                jnickerson@rsu64schools.org


RSU/MSAD No.64 - Contact form


408 Main Rd


Comments