Contact Us

The Superintendent’s Office includes the Curriculum and Special Education office staff, as well as staff that oversee Maintenance and Operations. The Superintendent’s Office is open Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and is closed on major holidays.  During the summer, the Superintendent’s Office is closed on Fridays.

RSU 64
PO Box 279/118 Main Street
Corinth, Maine 04427
Telephone: (207) 285-3334
Fax: (207) 285-3307

Superintendent's Office

Rhonda Sperrey

 Superintendent of Schools

 rsperrey@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334

Lisa Bostrom

 Executive Administrative Assistant

 lbostrom@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334 Ext. 20251

Terry Powell

 Financial Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

 tpowell@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334 Ext. 20231

Jessica Thompson

 Secretary

 jthompson@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334 Ext. 20271

Special Services

Riley Donovan

 Special Education Director

 rdonovan@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-4341 ext. 20311

Samantha Saunders

 Secretary

 ssaunders@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334 Ext. 20291

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Danette Kerrigan

 Curriculum Coordinator

 dkerrigan@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334 Ext. 20331

Technology

Jennifer McKenzie

 Technology Integrationist

 jmckenzie@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334

Maintenance & Operations

Dan Roy

 Supervisor of Maintenance & Custodial Services

 droy@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334

Rick Boudreau

 Assistant Supervisor of Maintenance & Custodial Services

 rboudreau@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334

Michael Reynolds

 District-wide Maintenance

 mreynolds@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334

Wayne Page

 District-wide Daytime Custodian

 wpage@rsu64schools.org

 (207) 285-3334