Staff

The Superintendent’s Office includes the Curriculum and Special Education office staff, as well as staff that oversee Maintenance and Operations. The Superintendent’s Office is open Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and is closed on major holidays.  During the summer, the Superintendent’s Office is closed on Fridays.

Please note the District Office will be closed:

Friday, December 24, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

Superintendent's Office

Rhonda Sperrey

Superintendent of Schools

rsperrey@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334

Lisa Bostrom

Executive Administrative Assistant

lbostrom@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334 Ext. 20251

Terry Powell

Financial Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

tpowell@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334 Ext. 20231

Jessica Thompson

Secretary

jthompson@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334 Ext. 20271

Special Services

Riley Donovan

Special Education Director

rdonovan@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-4341 ext. 20311

Shelby Miller

Secretary

shelbymiller@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334 Ext. 20291

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Danette Kerrigan

Curriculum Coordinator

dkerrigan@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334 Ext. 20331

Technology

Jennifer McKenzie

Technology Integrationist

jmckenzie@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334

Maintenance & Operations

Clayton Cole

Supervisor of Maintenance & Custodial Services

ccole@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334

Wayne Page

District-wide Daytime Custodian

wpage@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334

Ronald Bauer

Assistant Supervisor of Maintenance & Custodial Services

rbauer@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334


Michael Reynolds

District-wide Maintenance

mreynolds@rsu64schools.org

(207) 285-3334